Top Menu

Locations

Are you tired of paying high travel costs because the 3-dimensional metrology, precision alignment or mechanical services firm you want to use is hundreds or even thousands of miles away from your facility? If so, contact one of our regional service centers to solve your production challenges. With locations across North America, the highest quality service and personnel are never far away.

Regardless of location, our engineers and field service technicians receive the same high level, extensive in-house training so our service and level of expertise are always consistent. In addition, the high quality of our optical alignment and 3D metrology tooling is standard throughout all of our North American facilities. No job is too big, too complex, or too far for OASIS to respond quickly and get it right the first time.

Click here to e-mail our Customer Service department.In case of emergency after business hours, please call our main Customer Service number at 603.332.9641.

OASIS Service Centers

Northeast

255 Pickering Road
Rochester, NH 03867
t: 603.332.9641
f: 603.332.0356
Steve Pepin
Northeast Regional Manager
steve.pepin@oasisalignment.com
Ted Grimbilas
Account Manager
ted.grimbilas@oasisalignment.com
Bruce Littlefield
Business Development Manager
bruce.littlefield@oasisalignment.com

Southeast

9009-E Perimeter Woods Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216
t: 704.509.9393
f: 704.509.9375
Jon Ray
Southeast Regional Manager
jon.ray@oasisalignment.com
George LeGrand
Account Manager
george.legrand@oasisalignment.com

South

7501 Sears Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32514
t: 850.484.2994
f: 850.479.9049
Myron Smith
South Regional Manager myron.smith@oasisalignment.com

Midwest – WI

N922 Tower View Drive, Suite L
Complex I Talisman Park
Greenville, WI 54942
t: 920.757.1583
f: 920.757.1587
Larry Kubale
Account Manager
larry.kubale@oasisalignment.com

Midwest – OH

330 Carr Drive, Suite A
Brookville, OH 45309
t: 937.833.3832
f: 937.833.3853
Larry Kubale
Account Manager
larry.kubale@oasisalignment.com

West - CA

18451 Lake Collier Avenue, Suite A
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
t: 951.291.1400
f: 951.471.1042
Joel Farnum
West Regional Manager
joel.farnum@oasisalignment.com

West - WA

3800 NE 68th Street, Unit 3A
Vancouver, WA 98661
t: 360.735.0480
f: 360.735.0441
Joel Farnum
West Regional Manager
joel.farnum@oasisalignment.com
Larry Morton
Satellite Manager
larry.morton@oasisalignment.com

Canada

2845 Halpern Street
Saint-Laurent, QC H4S 1P8 Canada
t: 888.488.0236
f: 514.333.0611
Nicolas Béland
Regional Manager
nicolas.beland@oasisalignment.com
Bassirou Samb
Account Manager
bassirou.samb@oasisalignment.com

Corporate Office

255 Pickering Road
Rochester, NH 03867
t: 603.332.9641
f: 603.332.0356
customerservice@oasisalignment.com
maps