Top Menu

Contact Us

OASIS Service Centers

Northeast

255 Pickering Road
Rochester, NH 03867
t: 603.332.9641
f: 603.332.0356
Steve Pepin
Northeast Regional Manager
steve.pepin@oasisalignment.com
Ted Grimbilas
Account Manager
ted.grimbilas@oasisalignment.com
Bruce Littlefield
Business Development Manager
bruce.littlefield@oasisalignment.com

Southeast

9009-E Perimeter Woods Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216
t: 704.509.9393
f: 704.509.9375
Jon Ray
Southeast Regional Manager
jon.ray@oasisalignment.com
George LeGrand
Account Manager
george.legrand@oasisalignment.com

South

7501 Sears Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32514
t: 850.484.2994
f: 850.479.9049
Myron Smith
South Regional Manager
myron.smith@oasisalignment.com
Mike Jenkins
Account Manager
mike.jenkins@oasisalignment.com

Midwest – WI

N922 Tower View Drive, Suite L
Complex I Talisman Park
Greenville, WI 54942
t: 920.757.1583
f: 920.757.1587
Max Turnmire
Midwest Regional Manager
max.turnmire@oasisalignment.com
Larry Kubale
Account Manager
larry.kubale@oasisalignment.com

Midwest – OH

330 Carr Drive, Suite A
Brookville, OH 45309
t: 937.833.3832
f: 937.833.3853
Max Turnmire
Regional Manager
max.turnmire@oasisalignment.com
Larry Kubale
Account Manager
larry.kubale@oasisalignment.com

West - CA

18451 Lake Collier Avenue, Suite A
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
t: 951.291.1400
f: 951.471.1042
Joel Farnum
West Regional Manager
joel.farnum@oasisalignment.com

West - WA

3800 NE 68th Street, Unit 3A
Vancouver, WA 98661
t: 360.735.0480
f: 360.735.0441
Joel Farnum
West Regional Manager
joel.farnum@oasisalignment.com
Larry Morton
Satellite Manager
larry.morton@oasisalignment.com

Canada

2845 Halpern Street
Saint-Laurent, QC H4S 1P8 Canada
t: 888.488.0236
f: 514.333.0611
Nicolas Béland
Regional Manager
nicolas.beland@oasisalignment.com

Corporate Office

255 Pickering Road
Rochester, NH 03867
t: 603.332.9641
f: 603.332.0356
customerservice@oasisalignment.com

OASIS wants to hear from you. Contact us anytime to learn more about our 3-dimensional metrology, optical alignment and mechanical services. We’ll be happy to talk with you about how we can inspect and fix component and equipment misalignment, improve your production processes and deliver return on investment.

customerservice@oasisalignment.com

Contact your regional service center.

Emergency after business hours:

(U.S.)  603.332.9641

(Canada) 888.488.0236

Corporate Headquarters
OASIS Alignment Services, Inc.
255 Pickering RoadOASIS AlignSvcs
Rochester, NH  03867
t: 603.332.9641
f: 603.332.0356